Adam Baugher, William Mead, and Todd Roth all held hands and wished this episode into existence.

If you don’t know the main cast by now, you haven’t been paying attention!

Our narrator for this episode is some other asshole.

Additional voicing was provided by Adam Baugher, Dave Goddard, Sarah Hitzel, William Mead, Todd Roth, Daniel Williams, and yo momma.

The main theme was composed by Ian McGowan and Daniel Williams, and was performed by the Interplanetary Destruction Players.

The songs “Lord of the Land”, “Angevin”, “Angevin B”, “The Descent”, “Drums of the Deep”, and “Hall of the Mountain King” appear courtesy of Kevin MacLeod, online at “Ascending Obsolescence” comes thanks to Krackatoa, online at Visit to download original music written and recorded by Daniel Williams and Ian McGowan.

All recording, editing, and mixing done by Daniel Williams.