Ian McGowan and Daniel Williams wielded mighty pens to force this episode into existence.

The usual suspects, aka Dave, Eugene, Joan, Jon, and Will were voiced by Todd Roth, Adam Baugher, Laura Turner, Zach Minute, and Daniel Williams.

Additional voicing was provided by Adam Baugher, Dave Goddard, Sarah Hitzel, Ian McGowan, William Mead, and Todd Roth.

The latest version of our theme was arranged and performed by Ian McGowan.

The songs “Industrial Revolution” and “Gloom Horizon” appear courtesy of Kevin MacLeod, at “Excreted From Our Mother’s Womb” comes from Nora Keyes, online at provided “Cutie” by Eubie Blake and His Orchestra and “Siam Soo” by Happy Six. Finally “Spiral’s Main Theme Number 4” was written and performed by The Rats & People Motion Picture Orchestra, online at

All recording, editing, and mixing done by Daniel Williams.