This episode was written by Adam Baugher, Ian McGowan, William Mead, Todd Roth, and Daniel Williams.

Voicing for Dave, Dylan, Eugene, Jason, Joan, Melissa, and Will was provided by Todd Roth, Ian McGowan, Adam Baugher, William Mead, Laura Turner, Rebecca Coleman, and Daniel Williams.

Our Narrator is voiced by Hams McChowin.

Additional voicing provided by William Mead, Zach Minute, and Sarah Williams.

The main theme was composed by Ian McGowan and Daniel Williams, and was performed by the Interplanetary Destruction Players featuring Nicole Kovaluk, Ian McGowan, Matt Pace, David Ruvolo, Brien Seyle, and Daniel Williams.

Visit to download original music written and recorded by Daniel Williams and Ian McGowan. The song “Pair of Eyes” appears courtesy of the band Humdrum, online at "Emlékmás" appears courtesy of Obsidian Shell, online at

All recording, editing, and mixing was done by Daniel Williams, with assistance from Adam Baugher, Laura Turner, and Sarah Williams.