This episode was hastily typed up by Ian McGowan and Daniel Williams.

Todd Roth, Ian McGowan, Adam Baugher, Zach Minute, and Rebecca Coleman awkwardly performed the main cast of Dave, Dylan, Eugene, Jon, and Melissa.

Due to poor contract negotiations, Hams McChowin is our narrator for all eternity.

Additional voicing was provided by Adam Baugher, Ian McGowan, William Mead, Todd Roth, Lauren Trull, and Sarah Hitzel.

Our most badass theme yet was arranged and performed by Ian McGowan and Daniel Williams.

Visit to download original music written and recorded by Daniel Williams and Ian McGowan. The songs “Exhilarate” and “Future Gladiator” appear courtesy of Kevin MacLeod, at MSIF provided “The Boogie That’s Mine.” Find him online at

All recording, editing, and mixing done by Daniel Williams.