This episode was spewed forth from the minds of Adam Baugher, William Mead, and Todd Roth.

The main cast of Dave, Dylan, Eugene, Joan, Melissa, and Will was shouted into the void by Todd Roth, Ian McGowan, Adam Baugher, Laura Turner, Rebecca Coleman, and Daniel Williams.

Hams McChowin holds our hands as we stumble through the abyss of deep space.

Additional voicing provided by Adam Baugher, William Mead, Zach Minute, Lauren Trull, Daniel and Sarah Williams.

The main theme was composed by Ian McGowan and Daniel Williams, and was performed by the Interplanetary Destruction Players.

Visit to download original music written and recorded by Daniel Williams and Ian McGowan. The song “A Few Good Men” comes from MSIF, at “8-bit Dungeon Boss” appears courtesy of Kevin MacLeod, at Finally, “Julius Seizure” and “Groaning Clones” are from Commichung, and can be found online at

All recording, editing, and mixing done by Daniel Williams.